The Washburn County Fair Board


President:  Shorty Crosby

Vice President: Dan Rosenbush

Secretary:  Ella Marie Hills

Treasurer:  Julie Kessler


Executive Board:

Shorty Crosby

Dan Rosenbush

Ella Marie Hills

Julie Kessler

Robert Housel

Angie Anderson

Susie Olson-Rosenbush

Gina Ailport

The Fairboard meets the last Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Oscar Johnson building on the fairgrounds.  Exceptions are May meeting is the Monday before Memorial Day, July meeting is the Monday before the fair starts and there is no meeting in December. 


The annual meeting is at the October meeting.

Check us out on Facebook and Instagram!

8000 West Beaverbrook Avenue

Spooner, WI 54801

For Fair Entry Questions: (715)-791-0359 Kiersten

Background Photography (c) Gina Ailport 

Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon